top of page
作家相片Noco

【COMIC:漢堡的逆襲 | Burgers strikes back me(YAO YAO Burger Elf)】 What did you do in the latest week of 2023?

Olah!!


新年快樂!Happy New Year 2024!


2023年的最後一周,您做了甚麼事情來好好的跨年到2024呢?

In the last week of 2023, what did you do to get through to 2024?



在最後一周,我吃了非常非常多東西

所以畫成了一個小漫畫,來分享給你!


-


I have a story about eating a lot of burgers.

I overeat a lot of foods, like a pig in the last week of 2023.




我上周真的吃了超級多漢堡!

幾乎每天一個漢堡!

雖然圖只畫到禮拜五,

但其實我禮拜六也吃漢堡了

等於我從聖誕節12/25一路吃到12/30


但不幸的是,我週日一早就開始鼻塞,

晚上就重感冒了


這肯定是漢堡給我的報應吧

吃太多漢堡惹的禍(飲食不均衡?)


但跨年期間,

我還是繼續吃了炸雞、蛋塔跟玩遊戲到早上!


-


Ya! I don't know why did I want to eat burger in last week, so I ate many many burgers!

After last Friday, I also ate burger for snack on last Saturday.



When 12/31 came, everyone enjoys ringing the new year, but I was sick and weak.

As I see it, because I ate many burgers, burgers struck back my body. 

It's revenge from burgers!





在我跟朋友分享了我吃了超級多個漢堡後,

他們說我是「漢堡星人」攝取太多漢堡了www

這讓我有了靈感來畫漢堡星人

我把它畫成瑤瑤的樣子,應該會可愛的許多


-

However, My friend call me the Burger Alien, because I ate a lot of burgers. hahaha

so I tried to draw pic that YaoYao become the Burger Elf!




這對我算是新的一年發生的又哭又笑的事件了吧..

而你上周發生了甚麼事呢?


-


It is a funny accidence for me.

What is your favourite food?


0 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page